Into The Becoming (mp3)

great post to read £7.99

SKU: Download-IntoTheBecoming Category:

Description “an alchemical marriage of rock and folk…a genuine, arresting, riveting ensemble masterpiece.” – Let It Rock

pop over to this web-site Joe O’Donnell violin, mandolin, vocals with Martin Barter keyboards, vocals, Si Hayden guitar, vocals, Adrian Litvinoff bass, vocals, Brendan J Rayner drums, Eleanor O’Donnell vocal

01 Freagra 4:41
02 Swaggering Set 3:16
03 Je’ntende Le Loup Suite 4:51
04 Breton Set 5:00
05 Tap the Barrel/ Cooley’s Reel 2:41
06 Smearach 2:01
07 Variation On Valencia Lament 6:40
08 Noisy Johnny 3:16
09 Severeno 3:55
10 Ton Bale Purled/ Gavotte 3:04
11 Skewball 4:03
12 O’Neils Lament 5:42


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Into The Becoming (mp3)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *