‘Noel Nouvelet’

The Coventry Carol, a French traditional Carol and North African rhythms combine to make an uplifting and cosmopolitan Christmas offering! Wishing everyone a peaceful and enjoyable 2019. 

Cover for 'Noel Nouvelet' Xmas single
buy accutane online with mastercard ‘Noel Nouvelet’ – Shaheen Radio Mix

Buy ‘Noel Nouvelet’ if you want to in iTunes: visit Joe O’Donnell – Noel Nouvelet

‘Storytellers’ single by Joe O’Donnell feat. Rory Gallagher

March 2017

Joe O'Donnells Shkayla - Stroytellers
sildenafil priligy cheap 01 Storytellers
‘Storytellers’ by Joe O’Donnell feat. Rory Gallagher. Released March 2017, this is a re-worked version of the original single released in 1977. It showcases Joe and Rory in some magnificent exchanges.

buy Seroquel doctor prescription Download ‘Storytellers’ the single.

This version of the tune is different to the one on ‘Gaodhal’s Vision’, the 1977 album it was originally put out to trail. The album is due for re-release (re-mixed, with some instruments added) in a 40th Anniversary Special Edition due out on April 28th. Full details of this release is coming soon. Contact us for pre-sale information.

Into The Becoming

Released 2013

Joe O'Donnells Shkayla - Into The Becoming
01 Freagra 4:41
best website to buy kamagra 02 Swaggering Set 3:16
03 Je’ntende Le Loup Suite 4:51
04 Breton Set 5:00
05 Tap the Barrel/ Cooley’s Reel 2:41
06 Smearach 2:01
07 Variation On Valencia Lament 6:40
08 Noisy Johnny 3:16
09 Severeno 3:55
10 Ton Bale Purled/ Gavotte 3:04
11 Skewball 4:03
12 O’Neil’s Lament 5:42
“a genuine, arresting, riveting ensemble masterpiece” – Let It Rock

Download single tracks from iTunes. click here

Celtic Cargo

Released 2008

Joe O'Donnell's Shkayla Celtic Cargo
01 Brian Boru / O’Neill’s Cavalcade / March Set 4:44
02 Sullivans’ John 4:53
03 Dublin Streets Jig Set Wrens Nest / Dever the Dancer / Cordial 4:07
04 P Is for Paddy 5:15
05 Gareth Barry / Hag At the Well 6:21
06 Cam Ye O’er Frae France 3:40
07 The Maid I Ne’er Forgot / Reel 4:22
08 Farewell to Old Ireland 5:14
09 Breton Set 5:19
10 Song of the Nations 4:13
11 Scottish Set 4:28
“Celtic Cargo is bold in stature and wide in scope, a credit to O’Donnell’s production and arranging skills and considerable musical vision.” – Rock’n’Reel

Brian Boru / O’Neill’s Cavalcade was selected for inclusion on ‘The Ultimate Guide to Irish Folk‘ (ARC Records, 2014).



Released 1998

Joe O'Donnell's Shkayla
01 O’Neil’s Lament 4:50
02 Ag Sugra Lies An Ghaoit 5:22
03 Paddy’s Green Shamrock Shore 4:44
04 Freagra 3:36
05 Sium Ni Dhuibhir 5:17
06 Tap The Barrel / Cooley’s Reel 2:26
07 Muintir Na Tire 3:30
08 Oro Se Do Bheath 5:14
09 Spailpin Fanoc (kid on the mountain) 4:41
10 Kimiad 3:34